Discovery Set


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

‘Retrouvailles’ is derived from a French word that means “the happiness of meeting or finding someone again after a long separation’. As a result, each perfume was carefully selected to match every occasion to take you somewhere or remind you of someone. Discover 8 of the best sellers in this eau de parfum discovery set which contains 2ml samples of: Break the Ice, Eye to Eye, It's a Date, L'oud Night, On Cloud Nine, Piece of Cake, Speak of the Devil and The Address.

Discover more about Retrouvailles Paris here

Break the Ice
Head Notes: Jasmine, Osmanthus and May Rose
Heart Notes: Indian Tuberose and Narcissus
Base Notes: Amber and Cedarwood

Eye to Eye
Head Notes: Oud (Agarwood) and Sandalwood
Heart Notes: Incense
Base Notes: Patchouli and Amber

It's a Date
Head Notes: Damask Rose, Jasmine and Gardenia
Heart Notes: Myrrh, Vanilla and Ylang Ylang
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood and Musk

L'oud Night
Head Notes: Grapefruit, Lavender and Artemisia
Heart Notes: Tobacco, Leather and Spices
Base Notes: Oud (Agarwood), Dark Woody Notes and Ambergris

On Cloud Nine
Head Notes: Bergamot, Orange, Egyptian Rosewood, Ylang Ylang and Carnation
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Jasmine, Lily of the Valley, Rose and Aldehydes
Base Notes: Iris, Musk, Amber, Vanilla, Sandalwood and Ebony

Piece of Cake
Head Notes: Grapefruit, Saffron and Juniper Berries
Heart Notes: Black Violet, Leather Accord and Rose
Base Notes: Cashmeran, Raspberry and Vetiver

Speak of the Devil
Head Notes: Saffron, Raspberry, Thyme, Olibanum, Night Blooming Jasmine, Black Suede and Amberwood
Heart Notes: Suede and Amberwood
Base Notes: Oud (Agarwood)

The Address
Head Notes: Rose, Myrrhh, Saffron and Mango
Heart Notes: Patchouli, Oud (Agarwood), Amber and Musk
Base Notes: Cardamom, Lemon and Passion Fruit

Discovery Set
Discovery Set
Discovery Set
Discovery Set
Discovery Set
Discovery Set